COMPOSITION OF THE CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY AND ESG COMMITTEE OF COMPANIES WITHIN L&T FINANCE

Sr. No.	L&T Finance Limited (formerly known as L&T Finance Holdings Limited)
	(CSR and ESG Committee)
1	Dr. Rajani R. Gupte - Chairperson
2	Dr. R. Seetharaman
3	Mr. Sudipta Roy
	L&T Financial Consultants Limited (CSR Committee)
1	Mr. Sachinn Joshi - Chairperson
2	Mr. Raju Dodti
3	Mr. Abhishek Sharma
	L&T Infra Investment Partners Advisory Private Limited (CSR Committee)
1	Mr. Sudipta Roy – Chairperson
2	Ms. Apurva Rathod
3	Mr. Raju Dodti